Weigh-In — End of Week 4

Posted: March 29, 2011 in Weigh-in
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Week 4 is over. I started on Tuesday, March 1st. April 1st is this Friday and it will be one full month. I am tired of fasting. I am also excited about the weight loss and cannot wait to get to 100 lbs. The way I look at Optifast is the first month is the fastest. It will take double to repeat it.  So I think I will reach 100 lbs. on or about Week 12 which would be about May 24th. I know I am putting the cart before the horse, but it helps to have a goal in mind.  So off we go to Week 5 folks.

I never really notice my weight loss or my size, but this week I can see I am taking up less of the photo frame.  So I must be shrinking….

Drum Roll Please….

This week is -11.8 lbs.

Starting Weight: 449.8 lbs.

  • Week:           Weight           Week loss         Total Loss           
  • Week 1:          422.8                -27.0                -27.0
  • Week 2:          414.6                  -8.2                -35.2
  • Week 3:          406.8                 – 7.8               -43.0
  • Week 4:          395.0                -11.8               -54.8

Before: Starting Weight 449.8 lbs.                                                                                      After: Ending Weight 395.0 lbs. -11.8lbs.

Comments
  1. Woot! Congratz on busting down into the 300s and hitting over 50 pounds lost. Nice work.

    😀

    The Grumpy Man

  2. Juju says:

    Look at your face!! From the pictures, you look like half the man you used to be…

    Now I am jealous! 4 weeks of deprivation – worth it!

  3. nicole says:

    Where do u purchase the optifast from?

Leave a Reply

