The Beginning of the Countdown.  I have exactly 11 weeks to go to get to 200 lbs. of total weight lost in one full year.  I had a great week of keeping with it.  The diet was good.  I kept focused and my mind was on the goal. March 2nd, 2012 is exactly one year for you home gamers. I continued to work on getting back to a new low since I “went off the rails”.  My lowest reading was: 285.2 lbs.  I will resume the photos once I get back to that.  Now off to catch up with my fellow weight loss bloggers…

 

Starting Weight: 449.8 lbs.

  • Weeks to Go           Weight             Total to 200
  •            11                      293.0                    43.0

 

Comments
  1. Tracy says:

    I’ve been following you for many weeks now and finally subscibed to contribute. You’ll regret that I am sure. The Turkey trot pictures were great. I started Optifast the end of Sept. I lost 19.2 lbs and still have the 20 lb monkey on my back. I freaked out and have fallen off “the rails.” I now face the holidays, birthdays, etc. I feel miserable and will be following you daily once my holiday traveling is over.

  2. Tracy says:

    BTW-you are all very motivating and courageous!

  3. Ann says:

    Just found your blog while researching optifast. You are such an inspiration! Keep up the good work-it definitely shows in your pictures!

  4. Good luck getting back to that low and good luck hitting that 200 pound mark. Crazzzzy! 😀

  5. Go go go, you can do it! Thanks for sharing your experience and proving inspiration!

  6. Good luck with Christmas! Don’t go too crazy!

Leave a Reply

