A great week.  Off and running on getting the last bit off.  It is hard with the holidays but I am determined.  I went to Washington, D.C. this week as we have a new addition to our family.  My brother & sister-in-law had a new baby boy! Now we are headed to visit my parents in Florida. Food and the holiday.  Trying hard to stay on my focus.  Have some great pictures that I will post when we get back.  Hope everyone is happy and safe and had a great holiday!

Starting Weight: 449.8 lbs.

  • Weeks to Go           Weight             Total to 200
  •            11                      293.0                    43.0
  •            10                     289.0                     39.0
Comments
  1. Molly says:

    Congrats on the baby in the family, and congrats on the weight loss.
    I’m all caught up now. Just think – for you, you lost all this weight in 9 months, but for me, you lost all this weight in one evening. LOL -good job! Molly

  2. Great job. I exploded over Christmas but I am back at it….if only the people at work would stop bringing evil treats every day!!!

Leave a Reply

